[CÓMO] Ubuntu: Pantalla conectada y tapa cerrada en un portátil | Ubuntu-es

[CÓMO] Ubuntu: Pantalla conectada y tapa cerrada en un portátil | Ubuntu-es.

Etiquetas:

2 responses to “[CÓMO] Ubuntu: Pantalla conectada y tapa cerrada en un portátil | Ubuntu-es”

  1. http://bing.com says :

    I actually had been browsing for points for my very own website and stumbled upon your
    post, “[CÓMO] Ubuntu: Pantalla conectada y tapa cerrada en un portátil | Ubuntu-es Blog de Juan Carlos Juárez Lobato”, will
    you mind if I make use of a number of of ur tips? Appreciate it ,Madeline

    • juancjuarez says :

      Of course you can use it as you need, but this is something that I found in internet. I’m not the owner of this information. I only needed it time ago, and after searching the sollution i decided to put it in my blog.

      regards, Juan carlos

Deja un comentario

Albert Vaca's blog

About KDE and KDE Connect

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.